top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

Spring has Sprung!!

Hello My Sweet Papoos Nursery Friends! Spring is finally here and with that comes new babies! This Spring is a little different. I am open but working on other projects. Silicone! I am venturing into silicone painting and have been working on a full body silicone baby girl. She is almost finished. I am adding her finishing touches and hair right now. After her, I will be working on a full body silicone boy.

This little girl is only the second silicone baby I've ever painted. I have gotten many requests for pricing but I wanted to wait until I finished before giving quotes. I want everyone to see my work in silicone first to be sure you want me to paint for you since I'm so new to this medium. If all goes well, I will then expand my nursery to include silicone orders. I DO NOT CREATE THE BLANK SILICONE DOLLS. I ONLY PAINT THE KITS. Buyer has to provide their own blank silicone kit. Maybe in the future I will look into offering full completed silicone babies. Right now, that is too big of an investment so new into this area.


So that is what's new this Spring. Thank you for coming back to see what's new and for your interest in my beautiful babies. Hope to be working with you soon! Have a wonderful Easter (if celebrating) and in Love & Light I send blessings!


*** I am an equal opportunity silicone artist. I do not discriminate against anyone based on the model baby you have. I feel everyone be your own judge and do what you want with your own money.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page