top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

It's a New Year! 2021!

Hello Nursery Friends, Thank you so much for coming back to the nursery! The past year has really been historic to say the least. I pray this year is a much better year for us all. I have new babies that will be available very soon. I will also be painting silicone kits. I am starting off with partial silicone kits and see how those are received. If all goes well, I will move onto full body silicone. I have received so many inquiries last year from people looking to adopt silicone babies I've decided to give a go. So, stay tuned for that in the coming months. Other than that, it's been a blessing to have so many wonderful moms and dads showing their support by adopting babies from me even with all that is happening. Thank you so very much!!!! I am grateful :) Blessings of perfect health and well being be upon you all! Have a blessed day!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page