top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

I'm Back!

Now that the site is finally up and running again, I see that a lot of visitors sent contact forms inquiring about adopting. I am so sorry everyone! My site had been down for quite some time so I had not been able to access it and see any of my contact me forms or emails. I thought it was set up to direct any inquiries directly to my nursery email but none ever forwarded. I feel so bad for all the unanswered inquiries and for that I deeply apologize. I finally have it up and running smoothly now so this shouldn't happen again. I know by now you all must have adopted your babies but I wanted to let you know your were not ignored. I just saw your contact me forms today. Even though it's been awhile, I still wanted to touch base with you to let you know your inquiry was forgotton. Again, I apologize for not being able to respond sooner.I always answer all inquiries sent to me within 24 hours. I do hope you all come back for another visit. Wishing everyone all the best . Stay safe and be welll.


Sincerely,

Tiondra White Rapids

CradleOfWonders Reborns

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page