top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

Christmas 2019

Hello Friend and welcome to the nursery! First I want to thank you for coming back and checking in with us. It's been a bit I know. I had been venturing into silicone. I created two beautiful full body silicone babies (painted them that is). I think they turned out wonderful. Be sure to pop by the gallery and take a look for yourself.

Now for the update. Next I am happy to say that we have a new nursery name! Cradle of Wonders Reborns. I like the sound of that, don't you? I felt it was time for a change and feel pretty good about it. Next, I'm sorry but I will not be taking any Christmas custom orders this season. I am so swamped with orders each year that I don't get time to spend with my family over the holiday season so this year, I'm scaling back to spend time with family. I will have babies available for adoption throughout the holiday season. I just won't be taking any custom orders. I do hope you all understand.

Currently I have the first baby of the season available, Alyssa. She is a biracial beauty and weighs 5lbs 15 oz! Visit my facebook page for more info or you can contact me via the contact for here on the site for more information.

Thank you again for coming back!

Baby Alyssa is available for adoption 10/10/19.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page