top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

Last babies available soon!!

Hello Nursery Friends, I have been very busy in the nursery and am happy to announce that the final reborn babies will be available soon. I have one Budget/Booboo baby and three reborn babies that will be born soon. The Budget baby will be drastically reduced but the other three will be priced to find homes. The winter had been mild and so I worked longer than usual but now I must close for the winter (Although babies adopted will still ship out within 1-2 business days).

Stay posted here and on my nursery Facebook page for the listings. Due to recent issues with my hands, I believe these will be the last reborns for some time. I will be venturing into silicone which I feel is less taxing. I might make a reborn here or there, I don't know. But right now, this is the last that will be available. So if you'd like one of my babies at a wonderful price, now is the time to adopt before they all gone :)

Thank you all for visiting the nursery.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page