top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

It's Giveaway Time!

Hello Friends! I am happy to announce my first giveaway. I've been wanting to do it for some time and decided why not now. So I have a lot of baby stuff I received from various baby stores and websites. Even though I have donated much away, I still have some I'd like to give to my reborn and silicone dolly friends. If you have a natural baby that's cool too! So Most of the information is in the video. I ask that you please follow the directions. Failure to watch the whole video means you may miss a step and not be entered. I will be checking lol So no cheating!

The winner will be announced live from my facebook nursery page on May 31st, at 9pm EDT. Winner must be present and respond. If not, I will hit the random generator and choose another winner. The winner must also be willing to give your correct mailing address. I will ship your prize to you free of charge. It's a prize! Package will be gender neutral. I ask that you let me know if you have a reborn, silicone or natural baby. If you have a silicone baby, is he/she a drink and wet? I ask because I will be tailoring the gift package to the type of baby you have. This way you don't get things you won't use.

I think this will be fun and hope that you all enjoy entering. If I get alot of positive feedback from this and it all goes well, who knows, I may do another in the future. Thanks for checking out my news section and blessing be upon you!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page