top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

Christmas Baby Express!

Merry Christmas Everyone! I hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season. First I want to thank all the new moms and dads who have adopted or ordered custom babies from me this season. Thank you!!! I am delighted you chose me to create your babies.

For all whom may be interesting in adopting, I have only one baby left for immediate adoption, baby Jordan. I am currently finishing two biracial sleeping babies, a boy and a girl who will be ready for adoption early next week. I am waiting on glass beads so if the shipment comes in earlier, they will be ready earlier. The last day to adopt in time for Christmas is December 20th. After that date, it is less likely the USPS priority delivery will be on time. At present, delivery is three days in the USA.

If you have adopted from me, I'd love to hear from you. Feel free to leave me a review on my Facebook nursery page, My Sweet Papoos Reborn Nursery.

If you've read this post in it's entirety, thank you! I will keep you posted with the latest nursery news as it develops.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page