top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCradle of Wonders Reborns

Back On Track!

Merry Christmas Nursery Friends!! Christmas is almost here and I hope every one is having a wonderful holiday season. I just wanted to update on the new babies to be born. They were due to be born a week ago but due to a shipping mistake on the part of my glass bead supplier, I had to wait until they fixed the problem by sending another shipment of my order. Now it appears the beads will arrive today. I'm sorry it's not exactly in time for Christmas but it was out of my control. They will be available shortly after Christmas. Maybe, just maybe before if I can. Right behind them I will have another baby available as well. The nursery will officially close tomorrow but I will continue working on current orders and sending off babies that are adopted. I just won't be making anymore babies for the rest of the winter. If you'd like to adopt, stay posted here or on my Facebook nursery page for the latest update and listings of available babies.


A quick reminder that if you click on the "Available Babies" button that slides in on my home page, that will take you directly to my listing page of babies available for immediate adoption.

Thanks for visiting and have a very Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page